CUPE Local 543 Executive Board 2016-2018

POSITION NAME Contact
President Mark Vander Voort mvvoort@cupe543.ca
1st Vice President Jessie Simonetti jsimonetti@cupe543.ca
2nd Vice President Chris Ferrigan cferrigan@cupe543.ca
Recording Secretary Patrick Hannon phannon@cupe543.ca
Secretary-Treasurer David Petten dpetten@cupe543.ca
Sergeant-At-Arms Janice Maillet 519.254.3543
Chief Steward Jason Parent jparent@cupe543.ca
Member-At-Large Kim Bouliane 519.254.3543
Member-At-Large Tonya Wilson 519.254.3543
Member-At-Large Mike Virga 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.3 Anne Dunning 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.4 Kim Gilbert 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.5 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.6 Marietta Ferriss 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.7 Randy Ducharme 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.8 Tanya Fecteau 519.254.3543