CUPE Local 543 Executive Board 2022-2024

POSITION NAME Contact
President Patrick Murchison Pmurchison@cupe543.ca
1st Vice President Kelly Poisson Kpoisson@cupe543.ca
2nd Vice President Holly Dietz Hdietz@cupe543.ca
Recording Secretary Xenia Wignan Xwignan@cupe543.ca
Treasurer Marnie Pastovich Mpastovich@cupe543.ca
Sergeant-At-Arms Amber Lee Polak Apolak@cupe543.ca
Chief Steward Dustin Cozma Dcozma@cupe543.ca
Member-At-Large Mary Carroll 519.254.3543
Member-At-Large Kevin Brosseau
Member-At-Large Robert Berg Rberg@cupe543.ca
Chairperson – Health Unit Leah Murphy PHU@cupe543.ca
Chairperson – ABC Day Nursery Kaitlyn Manners Kaitlynabcunion@gmail.com
Chairperson – 543.5
Chairperson – Community Housing (Acting) Krysta Glovasky-Ridsdale WECHU@cupe543.ca
Chairperson – Synagro Randy Ducharme 519.254.3543
Chairperson – Great Beginnings Heather McGuire-Rainone 519.254.3543
Chairperson – Seasons Amherstburg Joan Leavitt 519.254.3543