CUPE Local 543 Executive Board 2020-2022

POSITION NAME Contact
President David Petten dpetten@cupe543.ca
1st Vice President Mary Carroll mcarroll@cupe543.ca
2nd Vice President Kelly Poisson kpoisson@cupe543.ca
Recording Secretary Diane Weaver 519.254.3543
Secretary-Treasurer Vacant 519.254.3543
Sergeant-At-Arms Amanda Brazeau abrazeau@cupe543.ca
Acting Chief Steward Mark Vander Voort mvvoort@cupe543.ca
Member-At-Large Jay Gannon jgannon@cupe543.ca
Member-At-Large Kristin MacLaren 519.254.3543
Member-At-Large Christine White cwhite@cupe543.ca
Chairperson – 543.3 Roy Fells 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.4 Kim Gilbert 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.5
Chairperson – 543.6 Sandra Herrera 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.7 Randy Ducharme 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.8 Heather McGuire-Rainone 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.12 Interim Marietta Ferriss 519.254.3543