CUPE Local 543 Executive Board 2020-2022

POSITION NAME Contact
President David Petten dpetten@cupe543.ca
1st Vice President Kelly Poisson kpoisson@cupe543.ca
2nd Vice President Vacant
Recording Secretary Diane Weaver 519.254.3543
Acting Treasurer Dawn Vandenham dvandenham@cupe543.ca
Sergeant-At-Arms Patrick Murchison pmurchison@cupe543.ca
Chief Steward Vacant 519.254.3543
Member-At-Large Holly Dietz hdietz@cupe543.ca
Member-At-Large (Acting) Kristin MacLaren 519.254.3543
Member-At-Large Amber Polak apolak@cupe543.ca
Chairperson – Health Unit Roy Fells 519.254.3543
Chairperson – ABC Day Nursery Stacey Laforet 519.254.3543
Chairperson – 543.5
Chairperson – Community Housing (Acting) Krysta Glovasky-Ridsdale 519.254.3543
Chairperson – Synagro Randy Ducharme 519.254.3543
Chairperson – Great Beginnings Heather McGuire-Rainone 519.254.3543
Chairperson – Seasons Amherstburg Joan Leavitt 519.254.3543